Day Zero Zero Two

I feel a bit bad.  I hate this project already.

Canon Rebel XS. 1/20 sec, f / 4.5, ISO 200.
In the vague attempts at coming up for a photo for today, I brought my camera to Schimmel’s today when we went out for coffees. Tim’s latte was more photogenic than my tea.

Canon Rebel XS. 1/125 sec, f / 8.0, ISO 800.
Apophyllite crystal with a flashlight shining behind it. I saw it sitting on my altar and got curious. Mostly, I thought the previous coffee shop photo was rubbish, and it was nearing the end of the day. Kinda turned out neat.

Leave a Reply

