Day Zero Two Two: January Photo Challenge: WARMTH

Day 11 of the First Thirty-One over at Fourtuitous.com!  Today’s challenge was “Warmth”.

After 30 frustrated minutes of trying to make my less-than-always-functioning camera take a decent self-shot of me being warm, I cajoled my roommate into ‘looking warm’ for me.  His idea of ‘looking warm’ was to throw three quilts on, steal my cat, and snuggle on the couch for a minute.  Thank you roommate for being a photo saver!

IMG_8806

Canon Rebel XS. 1/50sec, f / 2.0, ISO 1600.
(bee’in warm)

Leave a Reply

