Day Zero Three Zero: I made a mistake.

I made my previous decision last night at 11PM (a time of evening when I am rarely cognizant).  Nothing good ever comes of being awake past 11PM in my mind, and this is another instance of which it is utterly true.  So, after your comments (and a text message or two), I apologize.  In reality, I was shamed into continuing, simply because I never finish what I start.  Ever.  And I am hard on myself – I honestly believe almost every decision I’ve ever made has ended in failure.  So, shamed and embarrassed for being such a twat, I’m going to continue the January Photo Challenge over at Fourtuitous.com.  Today is Day 19, and the challenge was “Fur”.

IMG_8968

Canon Rebel XS. 1/20sec, f / 5.6, ISO 1600.
(my bus sitting on a rabbit fur pelt)

 

2 thoughts on “Day Zero Three Zero: I made a mistake.

Leave a Reply

