Day Zero Three Eight: January Photo Challenge: SOMETHING WITH A “J”

Day 27 of the First Thirty-One over at Fourtuitous.com.  Today’s challenge was “Something beginning with J”, and I’m CRAZY BUSY FOR THE NEXT COUPLE OF DAYS, so posts will be delayed, but I’ve promised myself that I would still take the photos every day, but they aren’t gonna get posted till later.

Also, I’m drinking wine, this might not be very literary.

Wine is awesome.

(I read three chapters in Chapters (see what I did there?) and then I had to buy it. Yep.  Starts with a J.)

IMG_9054

Canon Rebel XS. 1/60sec, f / 5.6, ISO 800.

Here’s a picture.

Leave a Reply

