080: it’s all a fog

I wanted to do something which represented how I feel today.  The desaturation is a bit messy, but with the first full day of my fast coming to a close, I’m having a bit of trouble with my concentration and my vision.  Seriously, life is a little blurry right now.  Feeling good, though!  I have a few of the ‘usual’ suspects of a fast: lightheadedness, chilled, lack of concentration, and stomach cramps.  Mostly though, I’m just incredibly dehydrated, which is crazy, because I’ve had two litres of water today, and 5 16-20oz juices.  Oh, and two herbal teas.

So I present to you, my blurry life:

IMG_9657

1/6sec, f / 1.8, ISO 800.

Leave a Reply

