111 + 112: no pew, no camera, and a dinner

I lied.  No video, because I shouldn’t be uploading firearms videos to my blog.  In which case, I missed 111, because I forgot my camera and I didn’t take any photos with my iPhone either.  I’m sorry about all the shittiness lately, I’ve been taking naps in the evening and waking up in the middle of the night to try and get aurora (northern lights) shots lately, but every night when I wake up at midnight-or 2am the aurora hasn’t been great, and it’s really messing with my sleep to sleep like this.  Anyhow…

…here’s 112:

Dinner last night.

IMG_9987

1/50sec, f / 2.0, ISO 400.

 

Leave a Reply

