a new blog and a side project

I’m unsure what I want to do with this blog at the moment, whether I want to let it die or not.  I’ve been doing something else as a side project, but I wanted to post a bit first and see if I’d keep up with it or not.

I’m enjoying it for now, so I will share the link with you guys.

http://togoagatewards.wordpress.com/

It’s a simple blog about the things I find, or the things I make, or the things I do.  I don’t go into a lot of detail, but if you like pretty pictures, and maybe want to learn a thing or two down the road, then…you should check it out.

At some point, I’m going to consolidate all my blogs into one site-hosted thing, but that’s a bit in the future yet (aka, I need money to pay the domain fee).  I have my travel blog on Blogger, but I don’t like the site interface anymore, so I’m thinking of importing it to that wordpress address I linked above.  But again, future goals!

 

So yeah.  Check it out, follow me, and I’m sorry I’ve been away so long.

Leave a comment